Contact Us
Testimonials
Review us!
Contact the practice today on 01805 623657

Testimonials


Without question or hesitation, I would wholeheartedly recommend Ian Mills and the team at TDP to anyone considering implant treatment. Feb 2020

Mr A

The implant treatment I received was remarkable and from the moment I walked through the door the level of care was amazing. Feb 2020

Mr S

Mr Mills was kind, pleasant and reassuring, and explained everything to me, so that I knew what was going on every inch of the way. I can’t recommend him and his implant team highly enough. Feb 2020

Ms P

I cannot thank the dentist enough for helping me find a resolution to my failing dental health, due to genetic gum disease. His caring approach, his thoughts for my mental health during the treatment, and the outcome have saved me from years of pain. Jan 2020

Mr NP

Super helpful, friendly, clean, efficient and brilliant at informing us of procedures & treatment. We never feel rushed or have to wait too long. They have made the dentist experience a positive one for our children – who are always excited to go! Jan 2020

Ms HK

I would rate this dentist 1000 stars if I could! Everyone there is so friendly and smiley! I had my teeth done by John Cato and Paula and what can I say. Both of them made me feel so relaxed even though I normally hate the dentist they have made this all change! I couldn’t thank them both enough. Dec 2019

Ms VG

I’m terrified of dentists but needed to see one desperately. I can highly recommend John Cato. He was amazing and it’s the first time in years I’ve felt so at ease with a dentist. Dec 2019

Ms LM

I can’t believe why I never went earlier. NO PAIN! And fantastic results. I cannot thank this amazing practice enough. Totally 100% recommended them. Nov 2019

Mr SM

It’s nearly two months since my treatment for an implanted bridge concluded and I could not be more pleased. The treatment was excellent, the care by Ian Mills and his team was superb and the teeth look fantastic. Oct 2019

Mr SM

Excellent treatment. As a very nervous patient I am made to feel comfortable and have total trust in my dentist and hygienist. Sep 2019

Ms DW

Thank you for restoring my faith in dentists and giving me my smile back. Aug 2019

Ms VH

Rhys Gabe is an incredible guy. After 30 odd years of avoiding the dentist through fear I actually now enjoy going thanks to this man. I cannot recommend him highly enough to nervous and anxious patients. Aug 2019

Mr DC

Rhys Gabe is amazing, he helped me through my phobia. I will always be grateful for his help. Aug 2019

Ms HD

Absolutely fantastic team of people. Kind, caring and thoughtful to a nervous patient who feels instantly at home in their company. July 2019

Ms SJ

Read some of our
Patient Testimonials


Mr Mills was kind, pleasant and reassuring, and explained everything to me, so that I knew what was going on every inch of the way. I can’t recommend him and his implant team highly enough.
Ms VG
Super helpful, friendly, clean, efficient and brilliant at informing us of procedures & treatment. We never feel rushed or have to wait too long. They have made the dentist experience a positive one for our children – who are always excited to go!
Ms HK
I would rate this dentist 1000 stars if I could! Everyone there is so friendly and smiley! I had my teeth done by John Cato and Paula and what can I say. Both of them made me feel so relaxed even though I normally hate the dentist they have made this all change! I couldn’t thank them both enough.
Ms P
It’s nearly two months since my treatment for an implanted bridge concluded and I could not be more pleased. The treatment was excellent, the care by Ian Mills and his team was superb and the teeth look fantastic.
Mr SM
Rhys Gabe is an incredible guy. After 30 odd years of avoiding the dentist through fear I actually now enjoy going thanks to this man. I cannot recommend him highly enough to nervous and anxious patients.
Mr DC